Call us: +49 (0) 641 92220-0

Tilting Table VARIO Line Pro


Request a Quote


Need a quote?


Tilting Table VARIO Line PRO

 
The perfect support for cardiological, orthopedical, orthostatical and neurological examinations and treatments …

VARIO-LINE Tilting tables support and ease the mobilisation of neuromotoric and long-term laying patients and are reducing the physical strain of the both nurses and therapists. They connect the stepless verticalization of the body with stabilization of the cardio-vascular system. Furthermore, they are the optimal aid for the rehabilitation of patients with injuries of the support- and movement system of the body with the goal to slowly accustom the patients lower extremities/spinal column to their own bodyweight.

The reposing area of the VARIO-LINE tilting tables can be adjusted stepless and by the use of a special feather spring mechanism also very smooth from 0° up to 90° (with integrated angle measurement) via electric actuator. Optional it is possible to install a divided foot area with additional pelvis fixation. The upholstery is made of hygienic SKAI-leather with rounded corners and available in many different colors.

The extreme height adjustment by the means of second electric actuator of the VARIO-LINE HV PRO version ensures also a perfect patient transfer as well as the possibility to adjust the table in any desired working height. On both length sides special patients belts for legs, thorax or chest can be installed for secure fixation of the patient. Furthermore arm grips and working plates can be installed.

The new, very unique foot plate construction is divided for perfect adjustment of each individual foot, covered with non-slippery rubber. Each foot plate can be adjusted vertically (11 steps) as well as for the very first time of similar tables also stepless horizontally! By this unique foot plate adjustment it is ensured that the feet always will find perfect stand according to individual needs. The integrated castor lifting system ensures not only a smooth movement of the table, it even more ensures that the tilt table is standing on four solid columns for extreme stability when not being on the castors. The frame construction is made of a covered steel construction, powder-coated silver-grey. Within a standard scope of delivery there are 2 universal belts.
 
 
Upholstery color according to SKAI-color chart
 
 
 
  • Working plate
  • Arm grips (pair)
  • Universal fixation belt
  • Divided upholstery with fixation rail
  • Pelvis/leg fixation support
  • Battery operation
VARIO Line F PRO

 
L: 2.100 mm x W: 722 mm x H: 650 mm
Polstermaß: 1.900 mm x 650 mm
Max. Patientengewicht: 150 kg
VARIO Line HV PRO

 
L: 2.100 mm x W: 722 mm x H: 530-1.000 mm
Polstermaß: 1.900 mm x 650 mm
Max. Patientengewicht: 150 kg

Rufen Sie uns an: +49 (0) 641 92220-0

Kipptisch VARIO Line Pro


Angebot anfordern


Sie benötigen ein Angebot ?


Kipptisch VARIO Line Pro


Die optimale Unterstützung für kardiologische, orthopädische und orthostatische sowie neurologische Untersuchungen und Behandlungen.

VARIO-LINE Kipptische unterstützen und erleichtern die Mobilisierung von neuromotorischen und langfristig bettlägerigen Patienten und reduzieren die physische Belastung des Therapeuten. Sie verbinden die stufenlose Vertikalisierung mit dem Durchbewegen der Beine und der Stabilisierung des Kreislaufes. Desweiteren sind sie unentbehrliches Hilfsmittel bei der Rehabilitation von Verletzungen des Stütz- und Bewegungsapparates, um den Patienten langsam wieder an sein Körpergewicht zu gewöhnen.

Die Liegefläche des VARIO-LINE Kipptisches lässt sich mittels Elektromotor stufenlos, schnell und aufgrund eines Federmechanismus auch besonders sanft und ruckfrei von 0° bis zur Senkrechten von +90° einstellen (mit Winkelmesser). Optional ist die Liegefläche auch zweigeteilt mit zusätzlicher Beckenfixierung erhältlich. Die druckfeste Polsterauflage aus Kunstlederbezug ist abgerundet und in unterschiedlichen Farben erhältlich. Die extreme Höhenverstellung in der VARIO-LINE HV PRO Version ermöglicht zudem eine leichtere Patientenübernahme.

An beiden Längsseiten der Liegefläche können Fixiergurte zur optimalen Fixierung des Patienten befestigt werden. Außerdem bieten die Normschienen die Möglichkeit zum Anbringen von Armgriffen und einer Arbeitsplatte. Unsere einzigartige Fußplattenkonstruktion ist zweigeteilt und mit rutschfestem Belag ausgestattet. Jede Fußplatte ist als Novum unabhängig voneinander sowohl horizontal (mittels Drehgriff) als auch vertikal (mit 11-stufiger Rasterverstellung) positiv und negativ auf die individuelle Fußstellung des Patienten einstellbar. Das integrierte Rollenhubsystem ermöglicht ein leichtes Verfahren des Kipptisches und gewährleistet gleichzeitig durch das Absenken der Konstruktion auf vier stabile Standfüße eine extreme Standfestigkeit des Kipptisches. Das Untergestell besteht aus einem komplett verkleideten stangengezogenen Stahl-Scheren-System. Im Lieferumfang enthalten sind 2 x Universal-Fixiergurte.
 
  • Arbeitsplatte
  • Armgriffe
  • Universal-Fixiergurt
  • Zweigeteilte Liegefläche
  • Beckenfixierstütze
  • Akku-Betrieb des Kipptisches
VARIO Line F PRO

 
L: 2.100 mm x B: 722 mm x H: 650 mm
Polstermaß: 1.900 mm x 650 mm
Max. Patientengewicht: 150 kg
VARIO Line HV PRO

 
L: 2.100 mm x B: 722 mm x H: 530-1.000 mm
Polstermaß: 1.900 mm x 650 mm
Max. Patientengewicht: 150 kg